The Leading Force in Iowa Dedicated to Safe Drinking Water


In This Issue:
  • Wilson named Fuller Award Winner
  • Lyle Hammes recieves Outstanding Service to Iowa Section Award
  • Dale Watson presented Outstanding Service to the Industry Award
  • Newton wins Best Tasting Water in Iowa
  • A.Y. McDonald Mfg. Co. Wins Best Booth
  • and more!